my music

The music industry is pretty crazy but it’s something you just have to love. Right now I’m trying to get noticed by people who know people who could get me a start. My plan right now is to just practice my vocals because I can’t play any Instruments, and make some videos. Although I know posting can be dangerous I am determined to get noticed I’ve been hiding a talent I’ve had forever and its time it becomes uncovered. I’m unleashing my heart and soul to the world because I have a feeling that someone is bound to be interested in what I have to offer. Maybe I should just get if my butt and really work for what I love since that’s what you have to do in the real world. I have to write each and every thought about it on anything I can get my hands on. I love music and its one thing I know I have a connection with and no one will ever stop me from this one?

Leave a Reply

