how i feel about snap chat

I absolutely hate snap chat it is seriously pointless. I don’t even get it and plus what is the point “hey look at my face” type, type, type “hashtag I’m bored” what is the point I think it’s pointless just pick up a friggin phone and say hi. It’s not that hard. All my friends have this app and that’s all they ever do during school, at night, while they eat. I don’t know bout you but I care about food and sleep more than i do a weird guy in Arizona my friend was online dating. I don’t need that distraction. Snap chat is a disgrace to society

Leave a Reply

