what i thought aimlessly

So today I was aimlessly floating on the gulf of Mexico in Florida on a noodle pool toy. Then I started thinking about where i might end up if i don’t go back. Then I started thinking about who got me to this beautiful place if and what I couldn’t do if I didn’t have them. Also towards the end of my small venturing in water I was thinking where I might be  in matters of time in weeks, months, years, or even when I’m dead. And when I finally reached the chairs it clicked the people you love control where yo are and what you do but don’t control where you will be. Even if they’re th  littlest support you can always use them in any situation.

Leave a Reply

